Book Review

Book Review: The Goddess of Love by P. C. Cast, (Goddss summoning series 2007).

30223The Goddess of Love has to be my all time favorite of the series. By Aries rock hard buttocks, the humor is just fantastic. The Goddess of love, who prefers the name Venus to her Greek chosen name, finally allows herself to find love in a mortal man. While her husband, the God of fire, finds true love in the human which she has sworn to help.

The overall humor and general story line is fabulous. I found almost impossible to put down  after being spun into an amazing tale. As a rating I will have to give the book 9/10. Basically this book I rate up with the best of them. Entertaining beyond words, the humor had me in stitches. I really hope the author continues to use this special gift of amusement in future novels. She really has a way with words. Truly great stuff.

Leave a comment